Support Information

Support Channels

Please use the service desk system to create any kind of requests.

Access to our service desk system will be provided with the subscription. We are using a meeting tool of choice to make it easier and faster to look into your questions and issues together in some cases.

Support Availability

Time zone: Central European Time (CET, UTC +1)

Support days: Monday to Friday

Support times:

Time ZoneTime
CET (Central European Time)09:30am to 10:30pm CET
CT (Central Time)02:30am to 03:30pm CT
PT (Pacific Time)00:30am to 13:30pm PT

Ticket Priorities

Urgent Priority

Response time: up to 2h

Mission-critical services are unavailable. Issues in the storage layer cause a critical disruption. You are unable to serve customers, projects cannot be worked on, day to day operations are disrupted.

High Priority

Response time: up to 5h

Your services are still reachable, but a problem is causing minor issues to your services or resources. You are still able to serve customers and are able to carry out your day to day operations without heavy disruption.

Normal Priority

Response time: up to 12h

No major impact on your services, be it internal or external. You are able to carry out your day to day operations without disruptions. Used to investigate issues that are not directly causing service disruptions and for issues with development / test environments.

Low Priority

Response time: up to 20h

No impact on your any of your services, be it internal or external. Mainly used for non-critical questions and reminders (e.g., update notices).

Summary

PriorityResponse time
Urgentup to 2h
Highup to 5h
Normalup to 12h
Lowup to 20h

Emergency Situations

Should you encounter an emergency issue at a time in which the support is not available anymore, please open the ticket with priority Urgent and set the Is this an emergency ticket? ticket field accordingly.